Western Border Football League

Kicking goals for the WBFL

Established in 1964, the Western Border Football League has covered a diverse region stretching from the South West district of Victoria, across to the South East border of South Australia.

Initially housing 12 clubs from Casterton, Coleraine, East Gambier, Hamilton, Hamilton Imperials, Heywood, Millicent, North Gambier, Penola, Portland, South Gambier and West Gambier.

In 2011 the WBFL commissioned ADSign to upgrade its official website. The brief called for a bright, professional site that was easy to read and easy to navigate.

It was important that the focus was on incorporating the best possible information framework for their members, together with the best possible support and promotion for their business partners.

The resulting website was able to incorporate SportingPulse scoreboard content, including fixtures, results and ladders directly from their redesigned website.

Completed 2011
Like what you see?
Copyright © 2024 ADSign. All rights reserved.